Subscribe To Our Newsletter

(Text about our Newsletter)
(More text about our Newsletter)
[Newsletter Pic]

CLICK HERE To Subscribe
Contact 2017-10-10T11:41:47+00:00
Ph: 9439 2805  facebook link
lady making contact by waving

We’re here to help you

red squiggle line

Click to get contact details for our different sites

 

Or send us a message. We’re always happy to chat about what you need and how you think we’re doing.

sad face
At Araluen, we set high standards for the supports we deliver. So if you do have any concerns or problems, we encourage you to contact the relevant manager as soon as possible. Their contact details are below.

Auslan and Language other than English

Please contact us if you would like to speak to us using Auslan or a language other than English so appropriate services can be arranged

Our people, our places

ross coverdale ceo araluen

Chief Executive Officer

Ross Coverdale
Ph: (03) 9439 2805
Email: rossc@araluen.org

See Map

helen ryan new participant contact

New Participants

Helen Ryan
Manager – Planning and Service Development
Ph: (03) 9439 2805
Email: helenr@araluen.org

See Map

Where to find us

Araluen Administration
& Fraser House

226 Old Eltham Road,
Lower Plenty, Vic 3093

Ph: (03) 9439 2805
Email: admin@araluen.org

See Map

Lower Plenty Day Supports

226 Old Eltham Road,
Lower Plenty, Vic 3093

Ph: (03) 9439 2805

Cindy Dale
Manager – Lower Plenty Supports
Email: cindyd@araluen.org

See Map

Araluen, Primed

12 Turnham Ave,
Rosanna, Vic 3084

Ph: (03) 9458 1242

Sarah Chapman
Manager – Araluen, Primed
Email: sarahc@araluen.org

See Map

Araluen, Rosanna

2- 6 Turnham Ave,
Rosanna, Vic 3084

Ph: (03) 9458 3355

Lisa Sinclair
Manager – Rosanna
Email: lisas@araluen.org

See Map

Araluen, Diamond Creek

27 – 29 Station Street,
Diamond Creek, Vic 3093

Ph: (03) 9438 2944

Karla Barella
Manager – Diamond Creek
Email: karlab@araluen.org

See Map

Araluen, Hurstbridge

12 Hurstbridge-Arthurs Creek Rd,
Hurstbridge, Vic 3099

Ph: (03) 9718 0025

Karla Barella
Manager – Hurstbridge
Email: karlab@araluen.org

See Map

Banner artwork: David Rybak – “Hello”